Back to top anchor
SpeedMeet 2021
MOBILE PHONE:
DAYTIME CONTACT NUMBER:
HAS YOUR BUSINESS PARTICIPATED IN SPEEDMEET BEFORE?

WHICH LOCATION WOULD YOU LIKE TO ATTEND?

The SpeedMeet Events run from 9am to 2.30pm (except Whangarei which runs 9am to 4pm). We do ask employers to arrive at 8.30am and stay until the end. You may like to have more than one person stay at your table. Tea, coffee and lunch will be provided for all employers/staff attending. 
Wednesday 11 August
Melville High School
Registration closes Weds 28 July
Thursday 12 August
Mt Maunganui College
Registration closes Weds 28 July
Tuesday 17 August
Palmerston North Girls’ High School
Registration closes Weds 28 July
Thursday 19 August
Christchurch Boys’ High School
Registration closes Weds 28 July
Tuesday 24 August
Campion College
Registration closes Tues 3 August
Thursday 26 August
Hastings Boys’ High School
Registration closes Tues 3 August
Tuesday 31 August
Wellington College
Registration closes Tues 3 August
Thursday 2 Sept
Francis Douglas Memorial College
Registration closes Tues 3 August
Wednesday 8 September
Waitakere College
Registration closes Tues 10 August
Friday 10 September
Whangarei Boys' High School
with e2e Te Tai Tokerau
Registration closes Tues 10 August
Thursday 16 September
Wakatipu High School
Registration closes Tues 10 August